betasoli.blogg.se

Spacechem tips
Spacechem tips










spacechem tips

I wish there were an active community for this game. You have to bind CaO to SiO2, and it’s a lot easier if you can do it in one step, instead of the Bond / Move / Bond approach I was using. So I checked YouTube for solutions, and every solution relied on bond order. Recently I finished “Portland Cement” (RN Vol 1:11 / 1), and when I finished it, my solution was near the slow end of the graph. Since it feels undefined to me, I don’t use it. Which you get depends on the order the bonders execute.

spacechem tips spacechem tips

Each O can only take 2 bonds, so if you trigger Bond+, it could result in two double-bond O2 molecules, or a single ring. Suppose you’ve got 4 bonders in a square, and on top of it are two O-O single bond pairs. The thing that really bugs me is bond order. If you’ve got multiple intermediate pieces lying around, it’s easy to bond or debond something you didn’t mean to. For that matter, it’s important to remember that Bond +/- affects all bonders on the board. This applies to all commands, including Fuse, Split, and Swap. that I didn’t have to have the Bond+/- symbols actually on top of the bonding spots.












Spacechem tips